22October2017

You are here: Home BBC

BBC

BBC Contacts

General complaints to the BBC can be submitted via this form:
www.bbc.co.uk/complaints

A list of BBC news editors and journalists can be found here:

www.bbc.co.uk/pressoffice/biographies/biogs/categories/news.shtml

 

A selection is given below:

Helen Boaden, Director of BBC news
helenboaden.complaints@bbc.co.uk

Peter Horrocks, Head of BBC TV News
peter.horrocks@bbc.co.uk

Richard Sambrook, Director of the World Service and Global News
richard.sambrook@bbc.co.uk

Malcolm Balen, Senior Editorial Adviser (Middle East)
malcolm.balen@bbc.co.uk

Craig Oliver, Editor, Ten O'Clock News, BBC1
Craig.oliver@bbc.co.uk

Mark Popescu, Editor, BBC News 24
mark.popescu@bbc.co.uk

Peter Rippon, Editor, Newsnight, BBC 2
peter.rippon@bbc.co.uk

Ceri Thomas, Editor, Today Programme, Radio 4
ceri.thomas@bbc.co.uk ; today@bbc.co.uk

Jo Carr , Editor, PM Programme, Radio4
jo.carr@bbc.co.uk

Steve Herrmann, Editor, News Online
steve.herrmann@bbc.co.uk

John Humphrys, Presenter, Today Programme, Radio 4
john.Humphrys@bbc.co.uk

Andrew Marr, Political Editor
andrew.marr@bbc.co.uk

Sarah Montague, Presenter, Today Programme, Radio 4
sarah.montague@bbc.co.uk

James Naughtie, Presenter, Today Programme, Radio 4
james.naughtie@bbc.co.uk

James Reynolds, Correspondent
james.reynolds@bbc.co.uk

John Sweeney, Correspondent
john.sweeney@bbc.co.uk

Mike Wooldridge, World Affairs Correspondent
mike.wooldridge@bbc.co.uk

Share this page...

FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksReddit
leftAll photos courtesy of the Creative Commons, a nonprofit organization that enables the sharing and use of creativity and knowledge through free legal tools..

Like, Tweet and Share...